What to Wear in Myanmar on Pink Pangea

I was invited by the fabulous team over at Pink Pangea to write about my experience in Asia, and I was happy to do so!  Pink Pangea is an amazing resource for female travelers, offering tons of advice from other female travelers experiencing all corners of the world.  From packing tips, what to wear, dating a local and eating around the world, you can find information on anything you could be looking for in this fabulous resource.

I wrote a piece for them about what to wear in Myanmar when it’s hot, humid, and the culture is very modest.  I highlight my 4 must-have clothing items for the country, as well as tips on dressing in payas and just out on the street.

Check out my post on Pink Pangea, and be sure to hang around and check out some of the other great articles as well.

wpid-img_20140325_201749.jpg

 

Leave a comment