Snapshot: Canadian Boat in Cambodian Waters?

10009760_10153995221655657_1151876231_n

Just got back to Otres Beach after spending a week out on Koh Rong, so here’s a quick snapshot until I have time to upload all the photos needed for a proper blog post about the beautiful island.

I spotted this boat all over Koh Rong.  It doesn’t have a Cambodian flag anywhere on it, but it does have a large Canadian flag flying proudly.  I know I don’t know much about naval law, but I think that doesn’t quite make sense?  Oh Cambodia, how I love you.

Cheers folks, I’ll have a blog post about all the lovely things we did on Koh Rong soon!

 

Leave a Reply

