Snapshot: Last Days in Phuket

image

After a fantastic three weeks on Bang Tao beach in Phuket with Braydon’s family, it’s time to pack up for the road again.  It was a great place to put our feet up, relax, catch up, and learn to scuba, but looking forward to seeing Chiang Mai as well.

Flight boards in half an hour!

Cheers everyone.

2 responses to “Snapshot: Last Days in Phuket

  1. I have not been to Bang Tao beach but I heard it’s nice. Is it a lively area too? Restaurants? Bars? 🙂

    By the way, I am doing a collaboration with other travel bloggers and hoping you can join. If interested, please drop me a line at pinayflyinghigh[at]gmail[dot]com. Thanks!

    • The beach itself was awesome; it wasn’t as over-crowded as the other beaches I’ve been to on Phuket, such as Patong or Surin, which was fabulous. There isn’t much around as far as night-life goes, however. Sunset Restaurant has some of the most amazing Thai food I’ve had though 🙂

      I would love to hear more about your collaboration, I’ll drop you a note right away. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

