Merry Christmas from Malaysia!

christmasWishing everyone who’s still sticking with me in my slightly-random blog posts a very merry Christmas!  We arrived in Georgetown on Penang in Malaysia on Christmas eve, had a fabulous Christmas dinner, and have been relaxing and enjoying the day today.

I know for most of you Christmas day is starting about … now (ish), so I wish you the very best!  Safe travels, excellent food, and plenty of hugs from loved ones!

Merry Christmas!!!

 

3 responses to “Merry Christmas from Malaysia!

  1. Pingback: Travels in Malaysia with children part 3 | strivetoengage·

  2. Thanks, kate! We just visited Grandma Dean. Very nice time. You take care! 🙂
    Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless handheld

  3. What a beautiful “card” kids. I miss you very much but can’t help but be thrilled for you. Continue to enjoy yourselves. I wish you an equally exciting 2014.

Leave a Reply

